Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results filters

Filtered by:

Back To Results
Showing Item 8 of 2990

Visualize Video archive  Cover Image DVD DVD

Visualize Video archive

Item details

  • Physical Description: videorecording
    1 videodisc (ca. 200 min.) : sd., col., stereo. ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: New York : Bludgeon Riffola : Distributed by Universal Music & Video Distribution, c2001.

Contents / Notes

General Note:
Not rated.
Formatted Contents Note: Visualize : "Rocket" -- "Switch 625" (Steve Clark Tribute) -- Solo projects/making videos -- "Let's get rocked" -- Vivian Campbell joins Def Leppard -- "Make love like a man" -- "I wanna touch u" -- "Have you ever needed someone so bad" -- Interview -- "Tonight" -- "Heaven is" -- Fans/off stage life -- "Stand up (Kick love into motion)" -- Return to Sheffield -- "Two steps behind" (Live from Sheffield) -- "Love bites" (Live from Sheffield) -- "Photograph" (Live from Sheffield)" -- The future of Def Leppard.
Participant or Performer Note: Def Leppard.
System Details Note:
Subject: Rock videos
Music videos

Currently available copies

  • 1 out of 1 copy are currently available at PINES.


  • 0 current holds on 1 total copy.
Sort by distance from:
Show Only Available Copies
Library System: Library Branch Name
Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status  
Conyers-Rockdale Library System:
      Nancy Guinn Memorial Library
DVD 781.66 DEFLEPPA VIS ( Send Text)
31015002479252 DVDs Available

Back To Results
Showing Item 8 of 2990

Additional Resources