Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results filters

Filtered by:

Back To Results
Showing Item 16 of 10000

A death at the yoga cafe  Cover Image Book Book

A death at the yoga cafe

Summary: "Keeley Carpenter has found her center. After returning to Befrey, the traditional English village she called home ten years ago, she's opened her dream yoga cafe which doubles as both a yoga studio and a delicious vegetarian cafe. Even better, Keeley is dating handsome Detective Ben Taylor, and things are beginning to look serious. Too bad things never seem to run smoothly for long. Eager to get involved with the local community, Keeley sets up a booth at the annual Belfrey Arts Festival, along with her nemesis, fellow small business owner Raquel. Preparing herself to play nice, she's shocked when Raquel's boyfriend, Town Mayor Gerald, is found dead after a public spat. Despite Ben's strict warnings to stay out of it, Keeley isn't going to let an innocent woman take the blame for the murder--even if it is glamorous, spoiled Raquel. Now Keeley must balance a precarious murder investigation with the demands of her growing business and now-strained relationship. But when the killer takes a personal interest in Keeley, can she find the culprit before she gets bent out of shape? Charming and delicious, this cozy follow up to Downward Facing Death features recipes from Keeley's cafe and is perfect for fans of Cleo Coyle and Laura Childs"--

Item details

  • ISBN: 9781250067388 (hardback)
  • ISBN: 1250067383 (hardback)
  • Physical Description: print
    261 pages ; 22 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Minotaur Books, 2017.

Contents / Notes

General Note:
"A Thomas Dunne book."
Subject: Women detectives Fiction
Genre: Mystery fiction.
Mystery fiction.

Currently available copies

  • 9 out of 10 copies are currently available at PINES.

Holds

  • 0 current holds on 10 total copies.
Sort by distance from:
Show Only Available Copies
Library System: Library Branch Name
Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status  
Athens Regional Library System:
      Athens-Clarke County Library
MYS KELLY ( Send Text)
31001003188498 FICTION Available
Azalea Regional Library System:
      Jasper County Library
F KEL ( Send Text)
31056008432192 ADULT Available
Azalea Regional Library System:
      W. H. Stanton Memorial Library
F KEL ( Send Text)
31056008427333 ADULT Available
Dougherty County Public Library:
      Central Branch
F KELLY, MICHELLE ( Send Text)
31018903915648 FIC Available
Flint River Regional Library System:
      Peachtree City Library
KELLY ( Send Text)
31022009135606 ADULT Checked out
Live Oak Public Libraries:
      Bull St. Library
MF KELL ( Send Text)
10539006770288 MYSTERIES Available
Live Oak Public Libraries:
      Garden City Library
MF KELL ( Send Text)
10539006770304 MYSTERIES Available
Live Oak Public Libraries:
      Tybee Library
MF KELL ( Send Text)
10539006770296 MYSTERIES Available
Northeast Georgia Regional Library:
      White County Library - Helen Branch
F KEL ( Send Text)
31037007375996 FIC Available
West Georgia Regional Library System:
      Villa Rica Public Library
FIC KELLY ( Send Text)
31057012623396 FICTION Available

Back To Results
Showing Item 16 of 10000

Additional Resources