Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Super sleepover!  Cover Image Book Book

Super sleepover!

Atkinson, Cale (author,, illustrator.).

Summary: "Join Simon and Chester in their second adventure featuring all the ups-and-downs of a sleepover party! A hilarious new graphic novel series for fans of The Bad Guys and Dog Man. Welcome to the world of Simon and Chester, ghost and boy duo extraordinaire. They like to kick butt and take names. They don't like chores. They are best friends. And they are about to hit Chester's VERY FIRST SLEEPOVER. (Oh, and eat some snacks probably.) Join Simon and Chester in their second adventure, and fall in love with this hilarious odd couple by fan favorite author and illustrator Cale Atkinson."--

Item details

  • ISBN: 9780735267442
  • ISBN: 0735267448
  • ISBN: 9780735267459
  • Physical Description: print
    1 volume (unpaged) : color illustrations ; 24 cm.
  • Publisher: Toronto, Ontario, Canada : Tundra, [2021]

Contents / Notes

General Note: A Junior Library Guild Gold Standard Selection
Awards Note:
A Junior Library Guild Gold Standard Selection
Subject: Boys Comic books, strips, etc
Ghosts Comic books, strips, etc
Sleepovers Comic books, strips, etc
Boys Juvenile fiction
Ghost stories
Sleepovers Juvenile fiction
Cartoons and comics
Graphic novels
Ghosts Fiction
Sleepovers Fiction
Garçons Bandes dessinées
Soirées pyjama Bandes dessinées
Garçons Romans, nouvelles, etc. pour la jeunesse
Histoires de fantômes
Soirées pyjama Romans, nouvelles, etc. pour la jeunesse
JUVENILE FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels / Humorous
JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories
JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship
Sleepovers
Ghosts
Ghost stories
Boys
Play Comic books, strips, etc
Imagination Comic books, strips, etc
Ghosts Comic books, strips, etc
Friendship Comic books, strips, etc
Sleepovers Comic books, strips, etc
Play Fiction
Imagination Fiction
Ghost stories
Friendship Fiction
Sleepovers Fiction
Genre: Juvenile works.
Ghost comics.
Fiction.
Comics (Graphic works)
Graphic novels.
Graphic novels.
Ghost comics.
Graphic novels.
Comics (Graphic works)
Bandes dessinées de fantômes.
Bandes dessinées.

Currently available copies

  • 9 / 12 copies available at PINES

Holds

  • 0 current holds on 12 total copies.
Find the nearest copy:
Library System: Library Branch Name
Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status  
Catoosa County Library System:
      Catoosa County Library
J ATKINSON, CALE
Send SMS Text
31687002736399 J GRAPHIC NOVELS Available
Flint River Regional Library System:
      Barnesville-Lamar County Library
J 741.597 ATKINSON
Send SMS Text
31022010633714 JUV Checked out
Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library:
      Columbia County Library
GN J Atkinson
Send SMS Text
31100001473363 Graphic Novels - Children In transit
Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library:
      Warren County Library
GN J Atkinson
Send SMS Text
31100003151769 Graphic Novels - Children Available
Lake Blackshear Regional Library System:
      Lake Blackshear Regional Library
J GRAPHIC 741.5 Atk C.
Send SMS Text
31031000242055 Juvenile Graphic Novel Available
Middle Georgia Regional Library:
      Shurling Branch Library
J GN ATKINSON C
Send SMS Text
31033012486522 Junior Fiction Available
Pine Mountain Regional Library System:
      Reynolds Community Library
JGN ATKINS V.2
Send SMS Text
31045006457186 JUV GRAPHIC NOVEL Available
Southwest Georgia Regional Library System:
      Decatur County Public Library
GN J ATK 2021
Send SMS Text
31052007847688 STACKS Available
Southwest Georgia Regional Library System:
      Seminole Public Library
GN J ATK 2021
Send SMS Text
31052007847001 STACKS Available
Statesboro Regional Library:
      Headquarters, Statesboro
[GRAPHIC] JUV FIC ATKINSON V.2
Send SMS Text
31053003063619 Graphic Available
Next 10 »


Additional Resources