Record Details

Catalog Search

Mr. Sun  Cover Image CD Music recording CD Music recording

Mr. Sun

Little Big Town (Musical group) (composer,, audio producer,, performer.).

Summary: Little Big Town releases their tenth studio album and first new music in over two years. It features their latest single, Hell Yeah.

Item details

  • Physical Description: sound disc
    1 audio disc (57 min., 29 sec.) CD audio, stereo ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [Nashville, Tennessee] : Capitol Nashville, [2022]

Contents / Notes

General Note: Title from disc label.
Compact disc.
Song lyrics printed on container insert.
Formatted Contents Note: All summer (02:51) -- Better love (03:02) -- Hell yeah (02:55) -- Mr. Sun (04:22) -- Three whiskeys and the truth (03:53) -- One more song (03:38) -- Heaven had a dance floor (03:26) -- Gold (03:13) -- Rich man (03:30) -- God fearing gypsies (03:56) -- Different without you (03:11) -- Whiskey colored eyes (04:21) -- Song back (03:08) -- Something strong (03:34) -- Last day on earth (03:57) -- Friends of mine (04:32).
Creation/Production Credits Note: Produced by Little Big Town.
Participant or Performer Note: Little Big Town (Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman, Phillip Sweet, Jimi Westbrook) ; with additional musicians.
Date/Time and Place of an Event Note:
Recorded Sound Emporium Studios, Nashville, TN ; The Tone Factory, Las Vegas, NV ; Blackbird Studios, Nashville, TN ; East Iris Studios, Nashville, TN.
Subject: Country music 2021-2030
Country music
Genre: Country music.
Country music.

Currently available copies

  • 0 / 1 copies available at PINES


  • 2 current holds on 1 total copy.
Find the nearest copy:
Library System: Library Branch Name
Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status  

Additional Resources