Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results filters

Filtered by:

Back To Results
Showing Item 20 of 5266

The reunion : a novel  Cover Image Book Book

The reunion : a novel

Olson, Kayla (author.).

Summary: "When two former teen stars reconnect at the 20th reunion for their hit TV show, they discover their long discovered feelings for each other are real-and mutual!-and not just what was scripted out for them all those years ago in a novel perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Christina Lauren"--

Item details

  • ISBN: 9781668001943
  • ISBN: 1668001942
  • Physical Description: print
    313 pages ; 21 cm
  • Edition: First Atria Paperback edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Atria Paperback, 2023.
Subject: Man-woman relationships Fiction
Television actors and actresses Fiction
Dating (Social customs) Fiction
Reunions Fiction
Genre: Fictional Work
Novels.
Romance fiction.
Romance fiction.
Humorous fiction.
Novels.
Romans.

Currently available copies

  • 19 out of 21 copies are currently available at PINES.

Holds

  • 0 current holds on 21 total copies.
Sort by distance from:
Show Only Available Copies
Library System: Library Branch Name
Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status  
Athens Regional Library System:
      Athens-Clarke County Library
FIC OLSON ( Send Text)
31001005271698 NEW-BKS Available
Athens Regional Library System:
      Winterville Library
FIC OLSON ( Send Text)
31001005270088 FICTION Available
Clayton County Library System:
      Morrow Branch
A FIC OLSON, KAYLA ( Send Text)
31012007080532 STACKS Available
Dougherty County Public Library:
      Central Branch
F OLSON, KAYLA ( Send Text)
31018905102039 FIC Available
Flint River Regional Library System:
      Fayette County Public Library
OLSON ( Send Text)
31022010299771 ADULT Available
Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library:
      Burke County Library
FIC Olson ( Send Text)
31100003142081 Adult Books Available
Live Oak Public Libraries:
      Bull St. Library
F OLSO ( Send Text)
31008000436723 FICTION Available
Live Oak Public Libraries:
      Garden City Library
F OLSO ( Send Text)
31008000436721 FICTION Available
Live Oak Public Libraries:
      Hinesville Library
F OLSO ( Send Text)
31008000436724 FICTION Available
Live Oak Public Libraries:
      Islands Library
F OLSO ( Send Text)
31008000436722 FICTION Checked out

Back To Results
Showing Item 20 of 5266

Additional Resources