Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results filters

Filtered by:

The adventures of Ozzie and Harriet. Season 12. Cover Image DVD DVD

The adventures of Ozzie and Harriet. Season 12

Summary: For a record-breaking fourteen seasons and 435 episodes, this series aired on ABC-TV from 1952 through 1966, becoming one of the most cherished cultural touchstones of the twentieth century. The gentle humor of the prolific and popular sitcom was brought to the screen by the real-life Nelson family: Ozzie and wife Harriet with their sons, David and Rick. For the very first time, in association with the Nelson family, the entire series has been digitally restored with complete episodes from the original film negatives and audio reels for superior picture and sound quality. The Official Complete Season Eleven features all 26 full, fun-filled episodes including rare adventures not seen on television in decades.

Item details

  • Physical Description: videodisc
    3 videodiscs (690 min.) : sound, black and white ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Orland Park, IL : MPI Home Video, [2023]

Contents / Notes

General Note:
Title from sell sheet.
Originally broadcast on television as individual episodes 1963-1964.
Participant or Performer Note: Ozzie Nelson, Harriet Nelson, Ricky Nelson, David Nelson, Frank Cady.
Target Audience Note:
Rating: Not rated.
System Details Note:
Subject: Nelson family Drama
Families United States Drama
Marriage Drama
Genre: Television programs.
Television series.
Fiction television programs.

Currently available copies

  • 1 out of 1 copy are currently available at PINES.


  • 0 current holds on 1 total copy.
Sort by distance from:
Show Only Available Copies
Library System: Library Branch Name
Call Number / Copy Notes Part Barcode Shelving Location Status  
West Georgia Regional Library System:
      Bremen Public Library
DVD FIC ADVEN SEAS.12 ( Send Text)
Discs 1-3 31057020722404 DVD Available

Additional Resources